Preorder Alert: The Golden City, Book 2 of the Brighton Duology

I’m so excited to let you guys know that THE GOLDEN CITY is now up for pre-order! I swear I don’t say this to toot my own horn, but I truly believe it’s my best book yet; this one is an edge-of-your-seat, fast-paced page-turner and I think you’re going to love it! While Reina sees the King’s side of things inside the city in the first book, the sequel introduces a new side of the kingdom, including rebels and other allies. If you like your dystopia action-packed, this one’s a winner!

Need to read book 1 first? Get THE BLOOD KING and learn all about Brighton’s dark doings to become a glorious kingdom.

The Golden City, the sequel to The Blood King, releases September 4, 2018.

Pre-Order Now for Only $0.99:

Amazon  |  Amazon UK  |  iBooks  |  B&N  |  Kobo

Down with the Blood King.

Reina Torres and Princess Helena just barely managed to escape the city of Brighton, thanks to the rebels. They now find themselves at the heart of the revolution, planning missions and infiltrating Brighton’s network. An enraged King Magnus doesn’t just want Reina and the rebels to pay, but to suffer; if it’s war they want, it’s war they’ll get.

With Helena by her side, Reina wants so much more than survival. But to live, she’ll have to go back inside the Tower, the last place she ever wanted to see again. No matter how far they run or how hard they fight, it seems their paths are destined to intertwine with the golden city … and the Blood King.

Fans of The Darkest Minds, Hunger Games, and Divergent will love this Young Adult dystopian romance.

Preorder the exciting conclusion of the fate of Brighton in THE GOLDEN CITY, Book 2 of the Brighton Duology, NOW!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.