Shattered Worlds Feature: WINGLESS by Cindy M. Hogan

Okay, so I’m thrilled to be here with a Shattered Worlds Feature: WINGLESS by Cindy M. Hogan!

This is a fantastic YA urban fantasy that’s exclusive to the Shattered Worlds Boxed Set!

About WINGLESS: She didn’t take her parents’ warnings seriously. She should have.

Lea Thaler has never understood her parents’ obsession over the “gift” she will receive when she turns fifteen—at the exact moment of her birth, no less.
Probably the fact that her mom protects people from bad guys and the family has like a hundred escape routes they practice a thousand times a month should have convinced her.

When three robed men show up on her birthday to threaten her and those she loves, her gift soars to life, she finally believes—but it may be too late.

Thrown into a world of supernatural terror she never imagined existed, Lea must decide if she will embrace her gift, uncover who she is, and fight—or run and hide from the future her parents prepared her for, in order to spare everyone she loves.

Be sure to check out WINGLESS, available for only 99cents along with 22 other amazing science fiction, paranormal, fantasy, and dystopian stories in the Shattered Worlds Boxed Set! The set comes out on August 8, but you can pre-order it now and get some exclusive bonuses!



Don’t forget!

Join our pre-release Facebook party this summer, where there are TONS of chances to win swag and books for readers as many different authors will be hosting alllll summer long. We’d love to see you over there!

And there’s a HUGE giveaway for author services like editing and promo packages too. Check that out here. Something for everyone!

Help us spread the word about the boxed set! Go here for details–this one’s easy and has a gift card AND a Kindle!

Oh! And I bet you’re wondering about those bonus books for pre-ordering. You’ll get access to 17 bonus novels by the Shattered Worlds authors simply by 1. Pre-ordering the Shattered Worlds boxed set, and 2. Emailing a screenshot of your proof of purchase or forwarding your purchase receipt to A link will be sent back to you with the links for you to download your free bonus books. That’s it!!

Spend a dollar. Get 40 books. Life doesn’t get much better than that!

About Cindy M Hogan: Cindy M. Hogan is inspired by the unpredictable teenagers she teaches. More than anything she loves the time she has with her own teenage daughters and wishes she could freeze them at this fun age. If she’s not reading or writing, you’ll find her snuggled up with the love of her life watching a great movie or planning their next party. Most of all, she loves to laugh.

She is the #1 bestselling author of 20 books and has received multiple awards for her writing. She is author of the Watched trilogy, Christy spy novel series, Code of Silence Series, Gravediggers, Sweet and Sour Kisses, along with several novellas. She has just branched out to begin a new urban fantasy series: The Seven Deadly Sins. She can’t imagine a world where she doesn’t write, so sit back and get ready for a great ride.

Find Cindy on her website, Pinterest, Facebook, instagram, or Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.